Wow, it’s been a while.

My wife and I still practice tease and denial and have sex multiple times a day. She is 69 years old and I am 74. She is somewhat dominant and I am a total submissive.

When she gets up in the morning, she will call me and ask if I want to be her toilet paper after she pees. Of course I do, she thinks her morning pee is too strong for me to drink, but I do get all her afternoon pee.

Before and after her morning shower, I am allowed to lick her ass and pussy and even rub my little willy on her pussy and ass. Later in the day I just lick her ass.

A couple of nights a week she uses her magic wand to get an orgasm. She lets me sit between her legs and watch. After her orgasm, she wants me to lick her pussy and ass and says it extends her orgasm.

It’s the same old stuff but it never really gets old, she keeps me horny all the time and I can’t get enough of her.

The only thing new is that she shaved her pussy and let me take pictures but said I could not post them online but I think I will be able to talk her into it, she has such a beautiful pussy and I think everyone would agree.

Go to the July 10th, 2018 post so see her pics that she allowed me to post and wish me luck on talking her into posting her pussy pics. That is if anyone would like to see a 69 year old pussy.

Leave a comment